Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

No Words September 25, 2013

Filed under: about me,all,blogging,writers,writing — rainey46 @ 8:36 pm
Tags: , ,

I try to write yet nothing seems right. The last few weeks have left me unable to find my voice. I would usually just wait it out and give myself time to “feel” the words again. The problem is that I itch to write; it’s like a burning need that I cannot fill. My brain aches with the words I cannot produce. Writer’s block sucks and my brain hurts.

 

3 Responses to “No Words”

  1. sakuraandme Says:

    Hugs for your brain. Love to you, Paula xxx

  2. Al Says:

    What about listening to music with your eyes shut?

  3. Only “liking” because I can relate


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

