Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

I Wanna Be August 16, 2013

Filed under: about me,living,personal,Poems,poetry — rainey46 @ 7:32 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I wanna be your Queen Bee

Secure deep down in the hive

wanting for nothing

living on your love.

I wanna be your favorite cup of coffee

swirling around in blue pottery

just sweet enough

good to the last drop.

I wanna be the tattoo on your skin

riding the waves of your muscles

nestled against your chest

yours, forever more.

 

 

8 Responses to “I Wanna Be”

  1. toad (chris jensen) Says:

    Reblogged this on tot123itsme.

  2. Yes.
    We always want to be thief favorite. That way, we are never forgotten. Even if its as silly and frivolous, it’s a trigger that takes THEM back. To me, there is great power in that.

  3. Aimer Shama Says:

    I missed you so much you don’t come around anymore 😦


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

