Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Quirky and Proud May 27, 2013

Filed under: about me,all,blogging,quotes — rainey46 @ 12:51 pm
Tags: , , ,

The older I get, the more I let my quirkiness show. I no longer care what anyone thinks about me. I am an original, and I am proud of it! Lovin’ my life!

1232_195096353978535_1949533327_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Quirky and Proud”

  1. Amen! I’m w/ u on this! Getting older is a gem isn’t it!

  2. Each year this becomes more and more true!

  3. sakuraandme Says:

    Haha! I love that…hugs Paula xxx


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

