Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

I Long For You April 28, 2013

Filed under: about me,all,love,personal,Poems,poetry — rainey46 @ 1:44 pm
Tags: , , ,

I long to be loved

so completely

that I never have to ask…

Do you love me?

I long to be held

so tightly

that I will always know

you will never let me go.

I long to be kissed

so fiercely

that no doubt could exist

of your feelings for me.

I long for passion

so incredibly hot

that my body melts into yours

as we move together as one.

I long…

for you.

 

6 Responses to “I Long For You”


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

