Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Give Me a Glimpse April 18, 2013

Filed under: about me,all,love,personal,Poems,poetry — rainey46 @ 8:20 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am your favorite drug

the craving  you dream of all day

I am your fix and you gotta have me

Show me with your lips, your hands

Make me squirm with that look in your eyes

Let me feel your need and desires

~

Then, when our passion is spent

hold me gently within your arms

lips against my hair, whisper soft nothings

that mean everything

Give me a glimpse of the depths of our love

when I look once again into your eyes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

