Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Just Because February 6, 2013

Filed under: humor,just shits and giggles — rainey46 @ 5:58 am
Tags: , , , , ,

156711262005393842_kf8QqcKT_b

167196204885709486_JdA3vvaw_b

186266134559826412_32RqfeIL_b

191614159117037611_Rh0XJ17P_b

379280_334619476654358_278432946_n

424568_330257933757179_949497428_n

 

15 Responses to “Just Because”

  1. purpleowltree1234 Says:

    Hahaha! I love your funnies, Rainy.
    I also want to say I read about your job.. And your daughter (both your day out with her and her recent rage).. I’m in awe of what you do at work. Youhave to have been abused as a child to cope with such chaos, is my thought. I’m concerned about you at home too. I know you are putting you first more now and that’s awesome. I’m concerned about your daughter. Bipolar is hell when it’s manic or massively depressed. So very hard for everyone around. *Caring*
    I love you and love your writing and pictures and funnies.
    Big safe hugs from Rach. ((((hug))))

  2. Alastair Says:

    Love the moustache one 😀 Think I was missing something on the first one … looked at a blow up one … funny 😀

  3. lala1966 Says:

    love ’em! They’re all good!

  4. Rainey…a couple of those made me laugh out loud (not an esy task first thing in the morning).
    My favorite one is the Irish chick sunbathing. That is me. Through and through. The only thing that would set me apart from blending into the bright haze of the sun would be my standout bright tattoo peice on my thigh…and back. My skin color is the same, though…lol. Poor “fair skinned” girls, are we. 😉

    • rainey Says:

      Haha You would look like someone drew a beautiful picture and placed it on the sand! 🙂 My daughters are fair-skinned as well, so I know how it is! (J can get a sunburn just by walking around outside foe a few minutes!)

      • Yes. That’s me, as well. 🙂 Summer is fun. I don’t tan…not that I would want to. I love my fair skin and it creates such a pure canvas for body art…which I love even more than being tan. 🙂

  5. sakuraandme Says:

    So cute! Night from Oz……Paula xxx

  6. Haritha R.K. Says:

    i loved it especially the hair thing which tells you about control, a great thing to quote.

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 4:28 PM, Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights wrote:

    > ** > rainey posted: ” “

  7. MBC Says:

    very creative snowman


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

