Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Found & First December 27, 2012


I FOUND MY CAMERA!!!! Oh, happy day! It was hiding in my garage, just waiting for me to remember that day I laid it on the shelf. I was going shopping, and didn’t want to leave it in the car where someone might steal it. I usually keep it in my trunk, (I don’t like to leave home without it) but for some reason left it on the shelf.

J had her appointment for her first therapy session with her Psychiatrist. It was two hours ago, and I haven’t heard from her yet. I called and sent her a text, but no reply. I’m beginning to get worried about her. I don’t know how long it was to last, or how intense it would be. I offered to go with her, but she said no. I understand; some things you must do for yourself.

Moonlit Night

 

5 Responses to “Found & First”

  1. Yay for finding the camera!

    And hope you hear from your daughter soon 🙂

  2. Alastair Says:

    Cool that you found your camera, and I hope that you have heard from your daughter by now


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

