Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

My Wish for You December 23, 2012


To you, my friends and readers: I dream of wishes coming true…

Distant Beauty

~I wish for your dreams to come true, and your nightmares diminish;

~I wish for just enough hardships in life to make you appreciate the good times;

~I wish for you to find laughter everyday;

~I wish for you to try or learn something new, because it keeps life interesting;

~I wish for you to feel the music;

~I wish for rain, because without rain we can’t have rainbows;

~I wish for beauty to shine in every aspect of your life;

~I wish for you a better tomorrow…always a better tomorrow.

Love, Rainey

 

8 Responses to “My Wish for You”

  1. MBC Says:

    Thank you for your wish. I wish one thing for you. I wish for your soul to be able to accept that you are a great person and bring lovely light to this world

  2. Haritha R.K. Says:

    thanks for your encouraging words 🙂

  3. backonmyown Says:

    Thank you, Rainey. I wish the same for you.

  4. I wish the same for you! Don’t sell yourself short! Hugs!

  5. Renard Moreau Says:

    [ Laughs ] Many happy returns!

  6. […] My Wish for You (rainey46.wordpress.com) […]


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

