Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Limbo Land December 4, 2012


Limbo LandLimbo Land

the country in which I  roam

thinking, planning, worrying,

but never actually doing.

Limbo Land is gray and dreary

yet it somehow comforts me

not making a decision

is sometimes easier

than making the wrong one.

But, what if~

What if it is the right one?

In Limbo Land,

I will never know.

 

One Response to “Limbo Land”

  1. purpleowltree1234 Says:

    I frequent Limbo Land far too often, most weeks. I so relate to this poem.
    Love from Rach.


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

