Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Giggle Time July 27, 2012

Filed under: all,blogging,humor,just shits and giggles — rainey46 @ 3:23 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

The reason some of us don’t jump…

What our pets do when we are not home.

I get ‘deja poo’ a lot, don’t you?

I wish someone would have warned me!

Smelly Feet Tester: sold on TV only for the low price of $19.99

I always wondered if my girls really did this…

 

8 Responses to “Giggle Time”

  1. carlarenee45 Says:

    I love these, especially the Deja Poo one lol

  2. You’ve been tagged! Play if you would like.

    http://flyonthewalljamyd.wordpress.com/

  3. xandrepress Says:

    Reblogged this on XandrePress and commented:
    This is a wonderful way to send off this week! Read and have a good giggle!

  4. purpleowltree1234 Says:

    I love these! Especially the cat smell detector and the Deja Poo. 🙂 hahaha! i love how things can be so quick and fun to look at you get so much out of them. 🙂 Soo funny!! I want more! 🙂
    Non-funny posts are great too, don’t think for a second I’m saying be funny all the time. 🙂
    Love from Rach.


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

