Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

A Canadian Wave July 22, 2012


Click through fast and you will see the wave! I took this series of shots while in Nova Scotia two years ago. So I guess this is a Canadian wave from a crazy American! Hugs, Rainey

 

3 Responses to “A Canadian Wave”

  1. That’s pretty awesome!

    • rainey Says:

      Thanks; I have a whole series of these. I LOVED Nova Scotia and vow to return one day.

      • I heard is very beautiful. I hope to one day be able to go to that side of the country.

        In fact, my dream would be to take the train from one coast to the other. Canada is so beautiful in pictures, I’d love to be able to see it with my own eyes.

        I don’t think it will happen but it’s nice to dream 🙂


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

