Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

For the Shits and Giggles File July 19, 2012


Okay, today’s Shits and Giggles file is a link to “The 50 Cutest Things That Ever Happened”. I found it through my daughter, S, who posted it on her Facebook page. It was the first thing I saw when I woke up this morning, and it had me giggling and laughing like a lunatic! What a GREAT way to start my day! I hope it tickles  your funny bone as much as it did mine!

WARNING: Contains extreme cuteness of animals and some with animals and babies. proceed with caution! 🙂

http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/the-cutest-things-that-ever-happened?sub=1675184_440492

 

5 Responses to “For the Shits and Giggles File”

  1. purpleowltree1234 Says:

    That is amazing. I’d seen a lot of these pictures before, but there were lots of new ones too. I’m especially warmed by the photo n story of Cashew n his cat. ❤ ❤ Life is infinitely amazing. ❤

  2. bpshielsy Says:

    So cute. Thankyou, it brightened my day 🙂


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

