Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Cats Vs. Dogs June 28, 2012


I love all kinds of animals, and I consider my two dogs part of my family. Finding funny pictures and jokes about pets really makes me laugh. Here is a collection of cat and/or dog funnies. I hope you enjoy! (I am having WAY too much fun today!)

I laugh every time I see this one!

I can see several cats I know doing this…

What a cutie!

Bahahaha!

I laughed way harder that I should have.

lol I agree!

Truth!

xoxoxo~ Rainey

 

Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

