Rainey Daze and Crazy Nights

Poetry, Paintings, and Ponderings: Through My Eyes

Hello! May 15, 2012


Hello, friends! I have not been posting as often as before due to heavy demands at work. Things are crazy now, but soon will be a little easier. It keeps me busy, I suppose, which is a good thing. I do wish I had more time for my creative endeavors! Soon, though, very soon, I will have more time.

This image is a closeup of one of my poppies. I love these wrinkled flowers!

 

4 Responses to “Hello!”

  1. Dorothy Says:

    beautiful poppy..one of my favorites!

  2. Hope things are getting better

  3. Fred Says:

    Sending good vibes your way!


Please leave a message after the beep....{BEEP}

